Contact Us

  • Phone: (615) 791-8319
  • Email: 
  • Mailing Address: PO Box 218
    Thompson's Station, TN 37179


Our Staff

Click on their photo to learn more about each staff member

« Back to Staff
Leighann McCoy

Leighann McCoy

Prayer & Family Ministeroffice: 615-791-8319

Leighann holds an MA in Christian Education from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary. She loves any kind of ice cream that involves chocolate and/or nuts. “Seriously ice cream can solve just about any "fit" I might ever have.” She is a writer and speaker, a mother and grandmother; and she lives by the motto: God answers prayer.

Finance Team:

Tim Murphy, Jim King, Colin Martin, Bobby Morgan, Rachel Cook, Charlie Brooks, Brad Lay, Mike Yates, Lane Ransdell

Have a question for our Finance Team? Email us 


Personnel Team:

Shawn Hanks, Tim Murphy, Jason Ashman, Jonathon Bobbit, John Anderson

Have a question for our Personnel Team? Email us



Tom Foust, Randy Coffman, Rick Seadler

Have a question for our Trustees? Email us