Contact Us

  • Phone: (615) 791-8319
  • Email: 
  • Mailing Address: PO Box 218
    Thompson's Station, TN 37179


Our Staff

Click on their photo to learn more about each staff member

« Back to Staff
EJ Medina

EJ Medina

Associate Student Pastoroffice: 615-791-8319

EJ enjoys travel and exploring new cities so much, he has a Top 10 list of places he wants to visit. His favorite things include playing guitar, photography and videography. He also loves all things sports. EJ lives by the motto “Life change happens in the context of relationships.”

Finance Team:

Tim Murphy, Jim King, Colin Martin, Bobby Morgan, Rachel Cook, Charlie Brooks, Brad Lay, Mike Yates, Lane Ransdell

Have a question for our Finance Team? Email us 


Personnel Team:

Shawn Hanks, Tim Murphy, Jason Ashman, Jonathon Bobbit, John Anderson

Have a question for our Personnel Team? Email us



Tom Foust, Randy Coffman, Rick Seadler

Have a question for our Trustees? Email us