Contact Us

  • Phone: (615) 791-8319
  • Email: 
  • Mailing Address: PO Box 218
    Thompson's Station, TN 37179


Our Staff

Click on their photo to learn more about each staff member

Tom McCoy

Senior Pastoroffice: 615-791-8319

Chip Leake

Worship Pastoroffice: 615-791-8319

Teri Froman

Adult Ministeroffice: 615-791-8319

Sam Landrith

Next Gen Pastoroffice: 615-791-8319

Dane Leake

Lead Youth Pastor

Ashley Vantrease

Kids Minister (1st-5th)office: 615-791-8319

Chris Ussery

Kids Minister (Birth-K)office: 615-791-8319

Nancy Smith

Associate Kids Minister (Birth-K) / KOTK Directoroffice: 615-364-6865

Leighann McCoy

Prayer Ministeroffice: 615-791-8319

Angela Spencer

Connections & Women's Ministeroffice: 615-791-8319

Larry Mims

Missions Pastoroffice: 615-791-8319

Kevin Barger

Creative Arts Pastoroffice: 615-791-8319

Lane Ransdell

Administrative Pastoroffice: 615-791-8319

Robbie Moore

Facilities Pastoroffice: 615-791-8319

Kolby Atkins

Worship Ministry Associateoffice: 615-791-8319

Jonathan Shockley

Creative Consultantoffice: 615-791-8319

Natalie Hill

Social Media Manageroffice: 615-791-8319

Alicia Graham

Executive Assistant to Pastor Tomoffice: 615-791-8319

Sherry Carter

Worship & Prayer Ministry Assistantoffice: 615-791-8319

Alison Hurst

Connections Ministry Assistantoffice: 615-791-8319

Terri Stahly

Lead Next Gen Ministry Assistantoffice: 615-791-8319

Rachel Barger

Next Gen Ministry Assistantoffice: 615-791-8319

Mikayla Martin

Missions Ministry Assistantoffice: 615-791-8319

Jennifer Arrington

Administrative Ministry Assistantoffice: 615-791-8319

Diane Allen

Financial Assistantoffice: 615-791-8319

Sue Ellen Easterday

Paid Childcare Directoroffice: 615-791-8319

Kendall Turnbull

Maintenance office: 615-791-8319

Lauren Dixon

Youth Ministry Resident

Jacob Kruger

Kids Ministry Residentoffice: 615-791-8319

Katelyn Huckaby

Kids Ministry Residentoffice: 615-791-8319

Dawson Tummins

Worship Ministry Residentoffice: 615-791-8319

Demaria Evans

Youth Ministry Resident

Finance Team:

Brad Lay, Tim Murphy,  Jonathan Williams, Jason Darby, Noelle Hall, Kent Hammerstrom, Mike Harrell, Rachel Cook, Lane Ransdell

Have a question for our Finance Team? Email us  


Personnel Team:

John Anderson, Jonathan Williams, Keith Jones, Danielle McCoin, Tim Murphy

Have a question for our Personnel Team? Email us  



Randy Coffman, Rick Seadler, Jill Rosenberry

Have a question for our Trustees? Email us